Holiday plan 2016/17

Wednesday 10th August                                                Start of school  (Kl.10.00 – 12.00)

Saturday 15th October -  Sunday 23rd October             Autumn holidays

Saturday 17th December - Sunday 1st januar               Christmas holidays

Saturday 11th February- Sunday 19th February            Winter holidays

Saturday 8th April - Monday 17th April                         Easter holidays                              

Friday 12th May                                                             Prayer Day

Monday 1st May                                                             School closed

Thursday 25th May - Sunday 28th May                          Ascension Day

Saturday 3rd June - Monday 5th June                           Whitsun

Saturday 24th  June                                                      Summer holidays

 

All days inclusive

 

Extra compulsory school-days:

Saturday 12th November                                             Cultural Evening

Saturday 20th May                                                       Picnic